

The National Flags of India and Japan displayed at the Venue.



H.E Member of Parliament, Mm. Shimajiri Aiko with guests from Okinawa Prefecture



H.E Former Ambassador Saiki along with Member of Parliament, H.E Mr. Natsuo Yamaguchi.



Representatives of Suzuki Company Ltd. at the Farewell Reception



H.E Mr. Natsuo Yamaguchi and H.E Ms. Ito Takae, Members of the House of Councillors, along with Mr. and Mrs. Ryuko Hira.



H.E Akitaka Saiki, Former Ambassador and President of the Japan-India Association.



Ambassador of India to Japan, H.E. Sibi George.



H.E Mr. Natsuo Yamaguchi, Member of the House of Councillors.



Chief Guest Hon. DCM Mayank Joshi delivering his farewell speech.



Ms. Kayoko Hira presenting a bouquet of gratitude to Mrs. Isha Joshi, spouse of Hon. DCM Mayank Joshi.



H.E Ambassador Saiki presenting a souvenir to Hon. DCM Mayank Joshi.



ICIJ President, Mr. J.S. Chandrani, presenting award of honour to Hon. DCM Mayank Joshi.



ICIJ President, Mr. J.S. Chandrani, presenting a souvenir to Hon. DCM Mayank Joshi.



ICIJ Chairman, Mr. Ryuko Hira, delivering farewell to Hon. DCM Mayank Joshi.



Honorable Members of Parliament, H.E, Mr. Yamaguchi, H.E Mr. Matsubara, H.E Ms. Ito, and H.E Mr. Soramoto with Hon. DCM Mayank Joshi and spouse Ms.Isha Joshi.



Chief Guest, Hon. DCM Mayank Joshi, along with other distinguished guests.



H.E Sibi George and Ms. George, Ambassador of India to Japan, with Hon. DCM Mayank Joshi and Mm Joshi.



Hon. DCM Mayank Joshi and Ms. Isha Joshi with Hon. Mr. Nishimoto.



Mr. Omachi, Counselor of Mitsui & Co. Ltd, delivering his speech.



Mr. Omachi, closing the program with a single clap.